Meet the Team

Meet Our Team of Spokane Real Estate Professionals at EXIT Real Estate Professionals.

Quick Search
Jane Agee, Broker

Cell: 360.518.5671

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: janeagee@exitofspokane.com

Jane Agee

Broker

Valerie Angelo, Broker

Cell: 509.724.8033

Email: valerie@exitofspokane.com

Valerie Angelo

Broker

Gwen Arrand, Broker

Cell: 509.496.4363

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: gwenarrand@q.com

Gwen Arrand

Broker

James Baltes, Broker

Cell: 509.879.6704

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: james@exitofspokane.com

James Baltes

Broker

Alex Barclay, Broker

Cell: 509.590.5655

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: alex@exitofspokane.com

Alex Barclay

Broker

Sean Berry, Broker

Cell: 509.869.5098

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: sean@exitofspokane.com

Sean Berry

Broker

Laura Branning, Broker

Cell: 509.954.5647

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: laura@exitofspokane.com

Laura Branning

Broker

James Cote', Broker

Cell: 509.994.3026

Email: jamescote@exitofspokane.com

James Cote'

Broker

Marilyn DeMier-Colson, Broker

Cell: 509.939.8729

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: marilyn@exitofspokane.com

Marilyn DeMier-Colson

Broker

Sheri Denlinger, Broker

Cell: 509.599.5272

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: sherid3@gmail.com

Sheri Denlinger

Broker

Linda Feighner, Broker

Cell: 509.939.7653

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: ljfeighner@msn.com

Linda Feighner

Broker

Jason Finley, Broker

Cell: 509.998.2198

Phone: 509.838.3200

Email: jfinley@ccspokane.org

Jason Finley

Broker

Nelson Flowers, Broker

Cell: 509.590.7182

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: nelson@exitofspokane.com

Nelson Flowers

Broker

Robert Framstad, Broker

Cell: 509.499.6707

Phone: 509.535.8400

Robert Framstad

Broker

Sharon Frost-Fischer, Broker

Cell: 509.844.6023

Phone: 509.535.-8400

Email: s.r.fischer@comcast.net

Sharon Frost-Fischer

Broker

Todd Hays, Broker

Cell: 509.844.7354

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: toddhays@exitofspokane.com

Todd Hays

Broker

William Lampe, Broker

Cell: 509.723.7782

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: willie@exitofspokane.com

William Lampe

Broker

Mary Machtolf, Broker

Cell: 509.435.7780

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: marymac@exitofspokane.com

Mary Machtolf

Broker

Katie McDaris-Marks, Broker

Cell: 509.499.0045

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: katie@exitofspokane.com

Katie McDaris-Marks

Broker

Jeannette McNally, Broker

Cell: 509.220.5879

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: jeannette@exitofspokane.com

Jeannette McNally

Broker

Joseph Montes, Broker, JD

Cell: 509.280.2455

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: joseph@exitofspokane.com

Joseph Montes

Broker, JD

Anne-Marie Ophus, Broker

Cell: 509.710.1455

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: aophus@exitofspokane.com

Anne-Marie Ophus

Broker

Zack Ray, Broker

Cell: 509.993.8083

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: zack@exitofspokane.com

Zack Ray

Broker

Sandi Robinson, Broker

Cell: 509. 869.5098

Email: sandirobinson@exitofspokane.com

Sandi Robinson

Broker

Heidi Simonson, Broker

Cell: 602-620-6849

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: heidi@exitofspokane.com

Heidi Simonson

Broker

Dan Stromberger, Broker

Cell: 509.590.5747

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: dan@exitofspokane.com

Dan Stromberger

Broker

Azley Thorpe, Broker

Cell: 509.991.3065

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: azley@exitofspokane.com

Azley Thorpe

Broker

John Trent, Broker

Cell: 509.279.1927

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: jtrent@exitofspokane.com

John Trent

Broker

Paige Wheelhouse, Broker

Cell: 253.293.8839

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: paige@exitofspokane.com

Paige Wheelhouse

Broker

Andrew Wright, Broker

Cell: 509.879.7116

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: andrew@exitofspokane.com

Andrew Wright

Broker

Sabrina Jones-Schroeder, Designated Broker/Owner

Cell: 509.879.8800

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: sabrina@exitofspokane.com

Sabrina Jones-Schroeder

Designated Broker/Owner

Myah Allen, Broker

Cell: 509.954.9207

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: myah@exitofspokane.com

Myah Allen

Broker

Judy Flemmer, Managing Broker

Cell: 509.216.1135

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: judyf@exitofspokane.com

Judy Flemmer

Managing Broker

Steve Severson, Broker

Cell: 509-710-3769

Phone: 509-535-8400

Email: severson@exitofspokane.com

Steve Severson

Broker

Connie Kubu, Broker

Cell: 509.979.8637

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: Connie@exitofspokane.com

Connie Kubu

Broker

Mary Butler, Broker

Cell: 509.362.3362

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: mary@exitofspokane.com

Mary Butler

Broker

Barrie Baird , Broker

Cell: 509.954.2703

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: barrie@exitofspokane.com

Barrie Baird

Broker

Ken Gordon, Broker

Cell: 509.936.1455

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: keng@exitofspokane.com

Ken Gordon

Broker

Karyl Ernsdorff, Broker

Cell: 509.220.3559

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: karyl@exitofspokane.com

Karyl Ernsdorff

Broker