Meet the Team

Meet Our Team of Spokane Real Estate Professionals at EXIT Real Estate Professionals.

Quick Search
Jane Agee, Broker

Cell: 360.518.5671

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: janeagee@exitofspokane.com

Jane Agee

Broker

Gwen Arrand, Broker

Cell: 509.496.4363

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: gwenarrand@q.com

Gwen Arrand

Broker

James Baltes, Broker

Cell: 509.879.6704

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: james@exitofspokane.com

James Baltes

Broker

Alex Barclay, Broker

Cell: 509.590.5655

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: alex@exitofspokane.com

Alex Barclay

Broker

Jennifer Berger, Broker

Cell: 509.951.6452

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: jennifer@exitofspokane.com

Jennifer Berger

Broker

Sean Berry, Broker

Cell: 509.869.5098

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: sean@exitofspokane.com

Sean Berry

Broker

Laura Branning, Broker

Cell: 509.954.5647

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: laura@exitofspokane.com

Laura Branning

Broker

Cindy Broadwater, Broker

Cell: 509.496.7535

Email: cindy@exitofspokane.com

Cindy Broadwater

Broker

Jessica Burns, Broker

Cell: 509.263.6619

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: jessica@exitofspokane.com

Jessica Burns

Broker

Marilyn DeMier-Colson, Broker

Cell: 509.939.8729

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: marilyn@exitofspokane.com

Marilyn DeMier-Colson

Broker

Elaine Edwards, Broker

Cell: 509.944.6426

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: elaine@exitofspokane.com

Elaine Edwards

Broker

Linda Feighner, Broker

Cell: 509.939.7653

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: ljfeighner@msn.com

Linda Feighner

Broker

Jason Finley, Broker

Cell: 509.998.2198

Phone: 509.838.3200

Email: jfinley@ccspokane.org

Jason Finley

Broker

Robert Framstad, Broker

Cell: 509.499.6707

Phone: 509.535.8400

Robert Framstad

Broker

Sharon Frost-Fischer, Broker

Cell: 509.844.6023

Phone: 509.535.-8400

Email: s.r.fischer@comcast.net

Sharon Frost-Fischer

Broker

Michelle Granger, Broker

Cell: 509.991.3884

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: michelle@exitofspokane.com

Michelle Granger

Broker

Todd Hays, Broker

Cell: 509.844.7354

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: toddhays@exitofspokane.com

Todd Hays

Broker

William Lampe, Broker

Cell: 509.723.7782

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: willie@exitofspokane.com

William Lampe

Broker

Corrie MacAllister, Broker

Cell: 509.768.8616

Email: corrie@exitofspokane.com

Corrie MacAllister

Broker

Andrei Masaeff

Cell: 509.951.7859

Email: andreimas75@yahoo.com

Andrei Masaeff

Katie McDaris-Marks, Broker

Cell: 509.499.0045

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: katie@exitofspokane.com

Katie McDaris-Marks

Broker

Joseph Montes, Broker, JD

Cell: 509.280.2455

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: joseph@exitofspokane.com

Joseph Montes

Broker, JD

Rex Neher, Broker

Cell: 509.936.0443

Email: neher.realtor@gmail.com

Rex Neher

Broker

Angela Newcomb, Broker

Cell: 509.671.2088

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: angelanewcombrealtor@gmail.com

Angela Newcomb

Broker

Alex Rehberg, Broker

Cell: 509.780.6227

Email: rehberg@exitofspokane.com

Alex Rehberg

Broker

Brent Reitmeier, Broker

Cell: 509.220.2297

Email: brent@exitofspokane.com

Brent Reitmeier

Broker

Sherry Schmidt, Broker

Cell: 509.869.3997

Email: sherry@exitofspokane.com

Sherry Schmidt

Broker

Josephine Seo, Broker

Cell: 509.999.9242

Email: josephine@exitofspokane.com

Josephine Seo

Broker

Dan Stromberger, Broker

Cell: 509.590.5747

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: dan@exitofspokane.com

Dan Stromberger

Broker

Cathy Thomas, Broker

Phone: 623.229.3082

Email: cathy@exitofspokane.com

Cathy Thomas

Broker

Nick Thompson, Broker

Cell: 509.290.8033

Email: thompson@exitofspokane.com

Nick Thompson

Broker

John Trent, Broker

Cell: 509.279.1927

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: jtrent@exitofspokane.com

John Trent

Broker

Katya Walker, Broker

Cell: 509.280.2231

Email: katya@exitofspokane.com

Katya Walker

Broker

Paige Wheelhouse, Broker

Cell: 253.293.8839

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: paige@exitofspokane.com

Paige Wheelhouse

Broker

Amanda Wilkins, Broker

Amanda Wilkins

Broker

Sabrina Jones-Schroeder, Designated Broker/Owner

Cell: 509.879.8800

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: sabrina@exitofspokane.com

Sabrina Jones-Schroeder

Designated Broker/Owner

Myah Allen, Broker

Cell: 509.954.9207

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: myah@exitofspokane.com

Myah Allen

Broker

Judy Flemmer, Managing Broker

Cell: 509.216.1135

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: judyf@exitofspokane.com

Judy Flemmer

Managing Broker

Steve Severson, Broker

Cell: 509-710-3769

Phone: 509-535-8400

Email: severson@exitofspokane.com

Steve Severson

Broker

Barrie Baird , Broker

Cell: 509.954.2703

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: barrie@exitofspokane.com

Barrie Baird

Broker

Ken Gordon, Broker

Cell: 509.936.1455

Phone: 509.535.8400

Email: keng@exitofspokane.com

Ken Gordon

Broker